Please leave us a Review

loading

Read Reviews

(38 reviews)

Johnny Rockets Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East, East Windsor, Ontario, N9A 7H7

377 Riverside Drive East East Windsor Ontario N9A 7H7

519-985-2868

4.6   (38 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Johnny Rockets Windsor to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 08/13/2017

Fast and excellent service. Excellent food.

Posted on: 08/12/2017

Excellent service and excellent food..

Posted on: 08/12/2017

Thank you for the delicious complimentry birthday dinner. It was most enjoyable and very much appreciated and the staff was excellent.

Posted on: 08/11/2017

We went to Johnny Rockets last night. Always busy, busy, busy BUT your staff are excellent. Great friendly service. Wayne is a treasure.

Posted on: 08/11/2017

it was busy before the show but wait was not too long, waitress was very efficient and friendly food was good but the fries come way ahead of our hamburgers would rather the meal was served together will return in future

Posted on: 08/11/2017

Waitress was friendly,food excellent,enjoyed the frys first before the hamburger! Great idea! My wife enjoyed the chili and I enjoyed the second rootbear to go gambling with.Thank you.

Posted on: 08/11/2017

good service excellent food, serving fries before our meal is a good idea, we will be back

Posted on: 07/29/2017

I enjoyed Johnny Rockets Windsor very much I would give .Johnny Rockets Windsor a 5 star....................

Posted on: 07/25/2017

Great burgers, but one this day they were short staffed. We did not like that we got our onion rings 10 minutes before we received our burgers.

Posted on: 07/21/2017

The food and service were very good. It is a very busy place.

Posted on: 07/21/2017

The hamburgers are great, very moist and tasty. My husband enjoyed the chocolate peanut butter shake and he got to drink it all because I'm not a fan of that flavor in anything. We took advantage of my free birthday meal.

Posted on: 07/21/2017

The food was very good & the service was very good as well. Not my first time eating at Johnny Rockets Windsor & it won't be the last. They were very accommodating when my mother & I asked for no buns with our hamburgers & no questions asked or comments made which was nice.

Posted on: 07/20/2017

The food is generous and tastes great. Love the atmosphere. Service is great. Nikki was very friendly and helpful.

Posted on: 07/18/2017

Good food great prices.

Posted on: 07/17/2017

We were not able to pull the birthday offer up on my phone, so the manager was able to look it up by our email address. Great service and great meal!

Posted on: 07/12/2017

When we visit Caesars Casino Windsor we usually have breakfast or lunch at Johnny Rockets and we are never disappointed with the food or the service . It is always very clean and the food is presented well and tasty. We also like getting the monthly news letter and the food offers...Good job Johnny Rockets Windsor !!!

Posted on: 07/11/2017

The food was really good. Only thing is our burger condiments were mixed up, but the waitstaff was excellent on getting everything right. Service was great otherwise.

Posted on: 07/09/2017

Very happy with the service & food will be back

Posted on: 07/07/2017

I often visit Johnny Rockets (JR) for a special treat. The burgers are fresh and taste like they did back in the 60's before the burger chains and their frozen pucks dominated. In any event the burgers are great with a fresh meat taste and a nice bark on the patty. Toppings are plentiful but I prefer the reliable lettuce, tomato and pickle - can't miss! The milkshakes are top drawer too. The fries are okay but taste as if they may be of the frozen variety. Fresh cut fries would push this place over the top. Great burger and better than most offerings available in that area. Service was efficient and friendly throughout, kudos to th staff!

Posted on: 07/05/2017

Good service , the food was fine. Thank you we will be back.

Posted on: 07/05/2017

The birthday burger and fries were very good. But the offer for burger ,fries and water melon was misleading. Was not expecting it to cost $14.95 .

Posted on: 07/04/2017

my birthday burger was very good have eaten there before monthly coupons some are ok except usually there myself but my niece bought a burger and had to send it back wasn't cooked and they just threw it back on instead of making a fresh one

Posted on: 07/01/2017

service was great, Michele was wonderful, burgers are too pricey though

Posted on: 06/30/2017

I used my birthday coupon and had the Smokehouse burger, it was great. My wife had the Swiss Philly and said it was great also. The staff were friendly and the service was quick. Loved it will be back again. Bill.M

Posted on: 06/30/2017

Have used your coupons for breakfast and burgers. Just had the teryaki burger and it was delicious. Fries are great and service was good. Found it too cold in restaurant but had a great meal. Love all the coupons

Posted on: 06/24/2017

Always good food at Johnny Rockets. Join their club and receive a free birthday meal and monthly special offers.

Posted on: 06/20/2017

Everyone super nice and food really hit the spot.

Posted on: 06/20/2017

A friend and I went to Johnny Rocket's and ordered a hamburger and fries. The hamburger was one of the best. The greeter at the front and the waitress were polite and friendly. Eating at Johnny Rocket's was a very pleasant experience.

Posted on: 06/13/2017

We had a great waitress. She knew how to do my birthday coupon that was on my phone. Food was hot and tasted great. The only complaint would be that it was a little cold and breezy where we sat. Thank you for the coupon!

Posted on: 06/09/2017

Waitress was a little testy. She wanted the print out of coupon instead of the one on my phone. Seemed upset she had to write down the numbers.
From Johnny Rockets Windsor: Sorry, she might have been unsure of how to redeem it from the phone. Hope you still had a great food experience!

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service and food.

Posted on: 06/05/2017

Excellent food and excellent service.

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Staff was very friendly and food delicious, however we didn't like the burger buns, it is not the regular one as it is very sweet and too small for the burger and broke all apart and very messy to eat. Other than that it is a great place for a "date" with my hubby!
From Johnny Rockets Windsor: We are happy you liked Johnny Rockets, even it was a little messy with your burgers:)

Posted on: 06/01/2017

Service and food was great

Posted on: 06/01/2017

Service was very quick. Staff very friendly and checked to make sure everything was okay while we were eating. Fries were hot and the smokehouse hamburger was delicious. Definitely would go back. Used the monthly coupon.

Posted on: 06/01/2017

The fries were hot and cooked to perfection. We both enjoyed our hamburger as well.

Posted on: 05/31/2017

Service was very good - was seated quickly, food came fast and it was a delicious burger and fries that I had

Posted on: 03/11/2017

Visited Johnny Rockets for the first time. Good burgers, fantastic shakes. Service was a little slow, but then - it was packed. Joined their birthday club and got a free sundae.
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...