Please leave us a Review

loading

Read Reviews

(13 reviews)

Johnny Rockets Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East, East Windsor, Ontario, N9A 7H7

377 Riverside Drive East East Windsor Ontario N9A 7H7

519-985-2868

4.7   (13 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Johnny Rockets Windsor to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 06/24/2017

Always good food at Johnny Rockets. Join their club and receive a free birthday meal and monthly special offers.

Posted on: 06/20/2017

Everyone super nice and food really hit the spot.

Posted on: 06/20/2017

A friend and I went to Johnny Rocket's and ordered a hamburger and fries. The hamburger was one of the best. The greeter at the front and the waitress were polite and friendly. Eating at Johnny Rocket's was a very pleasant experience.

Posted on: 06/13/2017

We had a great waitress. She knew how to do my birthday coupon that was on my phone. Food was hot and tasted great. The only complaint would be that it was a little cold and breezy where we sat. Thank you for the coupon!

Posted on: 06/09/2017

Waitress was a little testy. She wanted the print out of coupon instead of the one on my phone. Seemed upset she had to write down the numbers.
From Johnny Rockets Windsor: Sorry, she might have been unsure of how to redeem it from the phone. Hope you still had a great food experience!

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service and food.

Posted on: 06/05/2017

Excellent food and excellent service.

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Staff was very friendly and food delicious, however we didn't like the burger buns, it is not the regular one as it is very sweet and too small for the burger and broke all apart and very messy to eat. Other than that it is a great place for a "date" with my hubby!
From Johnny Rockets Windsor: We are happy you liked Johnny Rockets, even it was a little messy with your burgers:)

Posted on: 06/01/2017

Service and food was great

Posted on: 06/01/2017

Service was very quick. Staff very friendly and checked to make sure everything was okay while we were eating. Fries were hot and the smokehouse hamburger was delicious. Definitely would go back. Used the monthly coupon.

Posted on: 06/01/2017

The fries were hot and cooked to perfection. We both enjoyed our hamburger as well.

Posted on: 05/31/2017

Service was very good - was seated quickly, food came fast and it was a delicious burger and fries that I had

Posted on: 03/11/2017

Visited Johnny Rockets for the first time. Good burgers, fantastic shakes. Service was a little slow, but then - it was packed. Joined their birthday club and got a free sundae.
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...